Brad Dobbs's Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com site

Things I Am Crappy At : Black Ops

Online FPS games, especially Black Ops.

I swear I headshot everyone.  I rarely kill anyone.  However, the kill cam shows them blowing my toes off which resulted in my death.

Then a 12-year old tells me how terrible I am at the game and I am a liability to the team.

I think I will stick to all campaign modes – in those, I am a hero.  I shot Castro the other day!

Turns out, it was his stunt-double, but whatever.

Filed under: Computers, Technology

Leave a Reply

